Player Profile

Evelyn Kimmage

  • 1

Latest News

Our Pitches Will Remain Closed
10/04/2018
Following pitch inspections this afternoon our Pitches are Closed until further notice.We will have...
read on


Coffee Morning and Table Quiz, Not...
10/04/2018
We have some more great fundraisers coming up for our Lip Sync participants. Coffee morning this Sunday...
read on





Saturday 18th August, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
18:15 Castleknock vs Clann Mhuire Laurence Kelly (Pending) Somerton Park
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Adult Football League Division Nine
12:00 Clann Mhuire vs Castleknock Mick Joyce (Pending) Naul
view all fixtures here

Thursday 02nd August, 2018
Adult Football League Division Nine
Beann Eadair 3 - 15 vs 0 - 7 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
Clann Mhuire 2 - 10 vs 0 - 7 Raheny
Sunday 29th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Nine
Clann Mhuire 1 - 11 vs 1 - 13 St Colmcilles
Saturday 28th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
Kilmacud Crokes 3 - 2 vs 1 - 16 Clann Mhuire
Thursday 19th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Nine
Skerries Harps 2 - 14 vs 0 - 10 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
Clann Mhuire 0 - 17 vs 2 - 8 St Judes
view all results here

Wednesday 22nd August, 2018
Adult Division 2 Cup Group B
19:30 Templeogue Synge Street vs Clann Mhuire TBC Bushy Park
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Under 15 Division 6 Championship Group B
13:30 Na Fianna C vs Clann Mhuire TBC St Mobhi Road
Under 13 Division 6 Cup Group A
16:00 Naomh Olaf B vs Clann Mhuire TBC Pairc Ui Bhrian
Wednesday 05th September, 2018
Adult Division 2 League
19:15 Lucan Sarsfields vs Clann Mhuire TBC 12th Lock
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Under 15 Division 6 Championship Group B
13:30 Clann Mhuire vs Skerries Harps B TBC The Naul
Under 13 Division 6 Cup Group A
16:00 Clann Mhuire vs Lucan Sarsfields B TBC The Naul
Wednesday 12th September, 2018
Adult Division 2 League
19:00 Clann Mhuire vs Templeogue Synge Street TBC The Naul
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Calendar Of Events

FACEBOOK

TWITTER