Player Profile

Carla Rowe

Latest News

Membership 2020
11/12/2019
It's that time of year again when we start planning for 2020.Membership payments for 2020 are now...
read on


Clann Mhuire Executive Committee...
27/11/2018
Best of luck to our new Committee who were elected last night at our AGM.A big thank you to everyone...
read on





Saturday 15th August, 2020
Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 1
18:30 Clann Mhuire vs St Patricks (P) Finbarr Shanahan (Pending) Naul
Sunday 16th August, 2020
Junior 5 All County Football Championship Group 2
15:00 Wanderers vs Clann Mhuire Aaron Murphy (Pending) Frank Kelly Park
view all fixtures here

Thursday 06th August, 2020
Junior 5 All County Football Championship Group 2
St Brendans 0 - 6 vs 1 - 13 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 05th August, 2020
Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 1
St Finians (S) 1 - 10 vs 3 - 13 Clann Mhuire
Sunday 26th July, 2020
Junior 5 All County Football Championship Group 2
Clann Mhuire 3 - 13 vs 2 - 13 St Patricks (D)
Saturday 25th July, 2020
Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 1
Clann Mhuire 0 - 10 vs 0 - 10 Round Towers (C)
view all results here

Wednesday 12th August, 2020
Intermediate Championship Group 2
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Parnells Jason Buckley The Naul
Wednesday 02nd September, 2020
Adult League Cup Division 2
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs St Maurs AA TBC The Naul
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 05th August, 2020
Intermediate Championship Group 2
Clann Mhuire 2 - 18 vs 2 - 15 Lucan Sarsfields
Wednesday 29th July, 2020
St Maurs 6 - 6 vs 1 - 6 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 22nd July, 2020
Adult League Cup Division 2
Ballinteer St Johns 6 - 20 vs 4 - 12 Clann Mhuire
Friday 17th July, 2020
O Dwyers 1 - 17 vs 1 - 7 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

FACEBOOK

TWITTER