Player Profile

Evelyn Kimmage

  • 1

Latest News

Our Pitches Will Remain Closed
10/04/2018
Following pitch inspections this afternoon our Pitches are Closed until further notice.We will have...
read on


Coffee Morning and Table Quiz, Not...
10/04/2018
We have some more great fundraisers coming up for our Lip Sync participants. Coffee morning this Sunday...
read on




Thursday 24th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Nine
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Templeogue Synge Street Laurence Groome (Pending) Naul
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Clanna Gael-Fontenoy TBC (Pending) Naul
Thursday 07th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Nine
19:30 St Patricks (D) vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) R Farrell Park
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 Thomas Davis vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Thursday 14th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Nine
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs St Maurs TBC (Pending) Naul
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
St Margarets 1 - 12 vs 3 - 10 Clann Mhuire
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Nine
Ballyfermot De Salle 1 - 14 vs 2 - 6 Clann Mhuire
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
Clann Mhuire 1 - 9 vs 1 - 13 St Vincents
Thursday 17th May, 2018
Sheridan Cup
Clann Mhuire - vs - Skerries Harps
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Joy Cup
Clann Mhuire 3 - 10 vs 2 - 14 Skerries Harps
Thursday 10th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Nine
St Vincents 2 - 9 vs 2 - 2 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
Clann Mhuire 3 - 8 vs 2 - 12 St Finians (S)
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Junior 5 Football All County Championship Group Four
Clann Mhuire 5 - 20 vs 0 - 1 St Annes
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Intermediate Football Club Championship Group Three
Naomh Fionnbarra 4 - 11 vs 0 - 10 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Saturday 26th May, 2018
Under 15 Division 6
13:30 Na Fianna C vs Clann Mhuire Michelle Keating St Mobhi Road
Under 13 Division 6
16:00 Stars of Erin vs Clann Mhuire Pat Murphy Glencullen
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
New Ireland Assurance Intermediate Championship
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Clontarf TBC The Naul
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Under 10 North (1 Team)
14:00 St Brendans vs Clann Mhuire TBC Longmeadows
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
New Ireland Assurance Intermediate Championship
Clann Mhuire 5 - 12 vs 6 - 10 Skerries Harps
Friday 18th May, 2018
Under 15 Division 6
Kilmacud Crokes B 7 - 8 vs 0 - 1 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
New Ireland Assurance Intermediate Championship
Cuala 3 - 18 vs 2 - 9 Clann Mhuire
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Under 15 Division 6
Clann Mhuire 2 - 5 vs 2 - 5 Ballyboden St Endas A
Under 13 Division 3
Clann Mhuire - vs - Scoil Ui Chonaill
Friday 11th May, 2018
Adult Division 2 League
Castleknock 3 - 14 vs 5 - 13 Clann Mhuire
Tuesday 08th May, 2018
Under 15 Division 6
Skerries Harps B 1 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Adult Division 2 Cup Group B
St Maurs 6 - 16 vs 2 - 8 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

FACEBOOK

TWITTER