• 1 AFL4 Champions 2015!!
  • 1
  • 1 St Peter's U13 Boys receive new jerserys from Gary O'Brien of Perfect Homes
  • 1

Latest News

CCC1 & CCC2 Master fixtures for...
08/05/2017
CCC1 and CCC2 May and June Fixtures.pdf
read on


Mhuire's Fittest Clann
31/03/2017
Are you up for a challenge?Do you want to win €2,000 for you or your club?Clann Mhuire GFC introduce...
read on




Sunday 28th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Nine
15:00 Clann Mhuire vs St Colmcilles Dave Moore (Pending) Naul
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
19:15 Clann Mhuire vs St Vincents Terry Murphy (Pending) Naul
Thursday 01st June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Nine
19:15 St Patricks (P) vs Clann Mhuire Keith Tighe (Pending) Glenauline Park
Wednesday 07th June, 2017
Loving Cup Group Two
19:30 Round Towers (L) vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Lusk
Thursday 08th June, 2017
Sheridan Cup Group Two
19:30 St Maurs vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Rush
Wednesday 14th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
19:30 Garda vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Thursday 15th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Nine
19:30 Skerries Harps vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Skerries
Saturday 17th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
18:30 Clann Mhuire vs St Brigids TBC (Pending) Naul
Sunday 18th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Nine
15:00 Clann Mhuire vs Clontarf TBC (Pending) Naul
view all fixtures here

Thursday 25th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Nine
Kilmacud Crokes 0 - 0 vs 0 - 0 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 24th May, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
Kilmacud Crokes 1 - 17 vs 1 - 7 Clann Mhuire
Thursday 18th May, 2017
Sheridan Cup Group Two
Clann Mhuire 1 - 14 vs 3 - 8 Skerries Harps
Wednesday 17th May, 2017
Loving Cup Group Two
Clann Mhuire 0 - 10 vs 1 - 7 Naomh Barrog
Saturday 13th May, 2017
Intermediate Football Championship
Clann Mhuire 0 - 16 vs 2 - 13 Trinity Gaels
Thursday 04th May, 2017
Sheridan Cup Group Two
Fingal Ravens 0 - 7 vs 1 - 14 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 03rd May, 2017
Loving Cup Group Two
Bye - vs - Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Sunday 28th May, 2017
Under 9 Bye Match Ups
10:00 Clann Mhuire vs Erins Isle TBC (Pending) The Naul
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
New Ireland Assurance Intermediate Championship
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Clontarf Finbarr Shanahan The Naul
Wednesday 07th June, 2017
Adult Division 2 League
19:30 Man O War vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Man O War
Saturday 10th June, 2017
Under 12 North (1 Team)
13:00 Clann Mhuire vs Scoil Ui Chonaill TBC (Pending) The Naul
Sunday 11th June, 2017
Under 9 North (1 Team)
10:00 O Tooles vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Pairc ui Thuathaill
Wednesday 14th June, 2017
Adult Division 2 League
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs St Maurs TBC (Pending) The Naul
Wednesday 21st June, 2017
Adult Division 2 Cup
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Clanna Gael/Fontenoy TBC (Pending) The Naul
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 24th May, 2017
New Ireland Assurance Intermediate Championship
Skerries Harps 8 - 7 vs 2 - 11 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 03rd May, 2017
Adult Division 2 Cup
Templeogue Synge Street 3 - 13 vs 2 - 11 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

Player Profile

Evelyn Kimmage