Player Profile

Kevin Whyte

Latest News

Membership 2021 NOW OPEN!!!
03/12/2020
What a year that was.... hard to believe 2020 is coming to an end.....I'm sure many of us are looking...
read on


Membership 2020
11/12/2019
It's that time of year again when we start planning for 2020.Membership payments for 2020 are now...
read on





Saturday 26th June, 2021
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Four North
18:30 Clann Mhuire vs Man O War Andrew McAllister (Pending) Naul
Sunday 27th June, 2021
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eight North
11:00 Clann Mhuire vs Rosmini Gaels Mick Joyce (Pending) Naul
Tuesday 06th July, 2021
19:30 Raheny vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) St Annes Park
Wednesday 07th July, 2021
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Four North
19:30 Clontarf vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) St Annes Park
Saturday 10th July, 2021
18:30 Clann Mhuire vs Skerries Harps TBC (Pending) Naul
Sunday 11th July, 2021
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eight North
11:00 Clann Mhuire vs Na Fianna TBC (Pending) Naul
view all fixtures here

Sunday 13th June, 2021
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eight North
Clann Mhuire 4 - 14 vs 4 - 14 St Finians (S)
Saturday 12th June, 2021
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Four North
St Sylvesters 3 - 9 vs 1 - 9 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Wednesday 23rd June, 2021
Go-Ahead Adult Cup Division 2
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Ballinteer St Johns Lorraine O'Sullivan The Naul
Wednesday 30th June, 2021
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 2
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Skerries Harps TBC The Naul
Wednesday 07th July, 2021
19:30 O Dwyers vs Clann Mhuire TBC Bremore Park
Wednesday 14th July, 2021
19:30 Parnells vs Clann Mhuire TBC Chanel
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 16th June, 2021
Go-Ahead Adult Cup Division 2
Lucan Sarsfields 2 - 9 vs 1 - 8 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 09th June, 2021
Clann Mhuire 0 - 11 vs 6 - 11 St Maurs
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

FACEBOOK

TWITTER