Player Profile

Adam McGrane

  • 1

Latest News

Our Pitches Will Remain Closed
10/04/2018
Following pitch inspections this afternoon our Pitches are Closed until further notice.We will have...
read on


Coffee Morning and Table Quiz, Not...
10/04/2018
We have some more great fundraisers coming up for our Lip Sync participants. Coffee morning this Sunday...
read on




Saturday 28th April, 2018
Intermediate Football Club Championship Group Three
18:00 Naomh Fionnbarra vs Clann Mhuire Damien Burnett (Pending) Pope John Paul ll Park
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Junior 5 Football All County Championship Group Four
15:00 Clann Mhuire vs St Annes Thomas Rodgers (Pending) Naul
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
19:15 Clann Mhuire vs St Finians (S) TBC (Pending) Naul
Thursday 10th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Nine
19:15 St Vincents vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Pairc Na Uinsionn
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Joy Cup
19:15 Clann Mhuire vs Skerries Harps TBC (Pending) Naul
Thursday 17th May, 2018
Sheridan Cup
19:15 Clann Mhuire vs Skerries Harps TBC (Pending) Naul
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
18:15 Clann Mhuire vs St Vincents Derek McKitterick (Pending) Naul
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Nine
15:00 Ballyfermot De Salle vs Clann Mhuire Dermot White (Pending) The Gaels
view all fixtures here

Sunday 15th April, 2018
Junior 5 Football All County Championship Group Four
Whitehall Colmcille 0 - 4 vs 4 - 16 Clann Mhuire
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Intermediate Football Club Championship Group Three
Clann Mhuire 2 - 13 vs 2 - 13 Good Counsel
view all results here

Saturday 28th April, 2018
Under 10 North (1 Team)
14:00 Fingal Ravens vs Clann Mhuire TBC Rolestown
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Adult Division 2 Cup Group B
19:30 St Maurs vs Clann Mhuire TBC Rush
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Under 15 Division 6
13:30 Skerries Harps B vs Clann Mhuire TBC Skerries
Under 10 North (1 Team)
14:00 Clann Mhuire vs Garristown TBC The Naul
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
Adult Division 2 League
19:30 Castleknock vs Clann Mhuire TBC Somerton
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Under 15 Division 6
13:30 Clann Mhuire vs Ballyboden St Endas A TBC The Naul
Under 13 Division 3
16:00 Clann Mhuire vs Scoil Ui Chonaill TBC The Naul
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Under 15 Division 6
13:30 Kilmacud Crokes B vs Clann Mhuire TBC Pairc De Burca
Under 10 North (1 Team)
14:00 Clann Mhuire vs Erin Go Bragh TBC The Naul
view all fixtures here

Saturday 21st April, 2018
Under 15 Division 6
Craobh Chiaran 6 - 7 vs 3 - 3 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
Adult Division 2 Cup Group B
Clann Mhuire 3 - 10 vs 2 - 8 Cuala
Wednesday 11th April, 2018
Adult Division 2 League
Clann Mhuire 3 - 16 vs 4 - 10 Man O War
Saturday 07th April, 2018
Under 15 Division 6
Clann Mhuire 3 - 11 vs 7 - 4 Ballinteer St Johns B
Wednesday 04th April, 2018
Adult Division 2 League
Clann Mhuire 4 - 6 vs 11 - 16 Parnells
Friday 30th March, 2018
Under 13 Division 3
Foxrock Cabinteely B 8 - 20 vs 1 - 1 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

FACEBOOK

TWITTER