Player Profile

Kevin Whyte

Latest News

Clann Mhuire Executive Committee...
27/11/2018
Best of luck to our new Committee who were elected last night at our AGM.A big thank you to everyone...
read on


Notification of Clann Mhuire AGM...
22/10/2018
The Annual General Meeting of Clann Mhuire CLG will take place on Monday 26th of November 2018 at 8pm...
read on





Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 Skerries Harps vs Clann Mhuire Jim Hussey (Pending) Skerries
Thursday 27th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Nine
19:30 St Judes vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Tymon North
Saturday 06th July, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
18:30 St Judes vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Tymon North
Sunday 07th July, 2019
Adult Football League Division Nine
15:00 Clann Mhuire vs Skerries Harps TBC (Pending) Naul
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Lucan Sarsfields TBC (Pending) Naul
Thursday 18th July, 2019
Adult Football League Division Nine
19:30 Erins Isle vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Finglas
view all fixtures here

Thursday 20th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Nine
Clann Mhuire 1 - 12 vs 1 - 8 St Sylvesters
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
Clann Mhuire 2 - 13 vs 1 - 13 St Finians (N)
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Nine
Clann Mhuire 0 - 9 vs 1 - 12 Clontarf
view all results here

Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Adult Cup Division 2
19:30 St Patricks Wicklow vs Clann Mhuire PJ Murray The Naul
Wednesday 03rd July, 2019
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Lucan Sarsfields AA TBC The Naul
Wednesday 10th July, 2019
19:30 St Maurs vs Clann Mhuire AA TBC Rush
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs O Dwyers AA TBC The Naul
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Adult Cup Division 2
Clann Mhuire 1 - 3 vs 2 - 10 Skerries Harps
Wednesday 12th June, 2019
Raheny 4 - 4 vs 0 - 11 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 05th June, 2019
Adult League Division 2b
Raheny 3 - 10 vs 4 - 12 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 29th May, 2019
Clann Mhuire 2 - 6 vs 5 - 11 Parnells
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

FACEBOOK

TWITTER