Player Profile

Kevin Whyte

Latest News

Coffee Morning in Aid of Ukraine...
08/03/2022
Like everyone else we are truly shocked and horrified to witness what is happening to the people of...
read on


Membership 2021 NOW OPEN!!!
03/12/2020
What a year that was.... hard to believe 2020 is coming to an end.....I'm sure many of us are looking...
read on





Saturday 20th August, 2022
Go Ahead Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 3
18:00 Clann Mhuire vs St Peregrines P J Murray (Pending) Naul
Sunday 21st August, 2022
Go Ahead Junior 5 All County Football Championship Group 4
15:00 Clanna Gael-Fontenoy vs Clann Mhuire Mark Fitzpatrick (Pending) Sean Moore Park
Saturday 03rd September, 2022
Go Ahead Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 3
18:00 Clann Mhuire vs St Margarets TBC (Pending) Naul
Sunday 04th September, 2022
Go Ahead Junior 5 All County Football Championship Group 4
15:00 Clann Mhuire vs Kilmacud Crokes TBC (Pending) Naul
view all fixtures here

Sunday 07th August, 2022
Go Ahead Junior 5 All County Football Championship Group 4
St Brigids 1 - 8 vs 2 - 11 Clann Mhuire
Saturday 06th August, 2022
Go Ahead Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 3
Naomh Fionnbarra 2 - 19 vs 1 - 11 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Wednesday 17th August, 2022
Go-Ahead Intermediate Championship Group B
19:15 Skerries Harps vs Clann Mhuire Gavin Donegan Skerries
Wednesday 24th August, 2022
19:00 Clann Mhuire vs Man O War TBC The Naul
Wednesday 31st August, 2022
19:00 Fingallians vs Clann Mhuire TBC Lawless Memorial Park
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 3
19:00 Clann Mhuire vs Naomh Olaf TBC The Naul
Wednesday 07th September, 2022
Go-Ahead Intermediate Championship Group B
19:00 Clann Mhuire vs Ballinteer St Johns TBC The Naul
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 3
19:30 Ballyboden St Endas B vs Clann Mhuire TBC Cherryfield
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Calendar Of Events

FACEBOOK

TWITTER