Player Profile

Carla Rowe

Latest News

Coffee Morning in Aid of Ukraine...
08/03/2022
Like everyone else we are truly shocked and horrified to witness what is happening to the people of...
read on


Membership 2021 NOW OPEN!!!
03/12/2020
What a year that was.... hard to believe 2020 is coming to an end.....I'm sure many of us are looking...
read on





Wednesday 18th May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Templeogue Synge Street Gary McCormack (Pending) Naul
Saturday 21st May, 2022
18:30 Cuala vs Clann Mhuire Robbie Glennon (Pending) Hyde Park
Sunday 22nd May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eight
11:00 Stars of Erin vs Clann Mhuire Ray McBride Glencullen
Tuesday 31st May, 2022
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Erin Go Bragh TBC (Pending) Naul
Wednesday 01st June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Castleknock TBC (Pending) Naul
Tuesday 14th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eight
19:30 Rosmini Gaels vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Plunketts VEC
Wednesday 15th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 Skerries Harps vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Skerries
view all fixtures here

Sunday 08th May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eight
Clann Mhuire 3 - 8 vs 1 - 13 Parnells
Saturday 07th May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Four
Clann Mhuire 0 - 10 vs 4 - 11 Ballymun Kickhams
Wednesday 04th May, 2022
Garda 1 - 9 vs 4 - 9 Clann Mhuire
Tuesday 03rd May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eight
St Patricks (D) 3 - 18 vs 0 - 5 Clann Mhuire
Sunday 24th April, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Four
Clann Mhuire 3 - 18 vs 2 - 14 Man O War
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eight
Clann Mhuire 4 - 14 vs 3 - 18 Ranelagh Gaels
view all results here

Wednesday 18th May, 2022
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 3
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs St Peregrines Kevin Doherty The Naul
Wednesday 25th May, 2022
19:30 St Judes vs Clann Mhuire Seamus Farrelly Tymon North
Wednesday 08th June, 2022
Go-Ahead Adult Cup Division 3A
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Naomh Barrog TBC The Naul
Wednesday 15th June, 2022
19:30 Na Fianna B vs Clann Mhuire TBC St Mobhi Road
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 11th May, 2022
Go-Ahead Adult League Division 3
Kilmacud Crokes B 3 - 10 vs 4 - 14 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 04th May, 2022
Clann Mhuire 1 - 9 vs 1 - 6 Na Fianna B
Wednesday 20th April, 2022
Naomh Barrog 1 - 5 vs 2 - 11 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

FACEBOOK

TWITTER