Player Profile

Carla Rowe

Best of luck to Carla and Oonagh today   23/02/2018

The Dublin team has been announced for this weekend’s clash with Mayo in the fourth round of the Lidl NFL:

1. Ciara Trant (St. Brigids)
2. Martha Byrne (Cuala)
3. Katie Murray (Clontarf)
4. Kate Fitzgibbon (O’ Tooles)
5. Leah Caffrey (Na Fianna)
6. Muireann Ní Scanaill (Fingallions)
7. Lucy Collins (Na Fianna)
8. Olwen Carey (Thomas Davis)
9. Siobhan McGrath (Thomas Davis)
10. Aoife Kane (Kilmacud Crokes)
11. Lyndsey Davey (Skerries Harps)
12. Carla Rowe (Clann Mhuire)
13. Noelle Healy (St. Brigids)
14. Oonagh Whyte (Clann Mhuire)
15. Sinead Aherne C. (St. Sylvesters)

The game is live from Castlebar on Eir Sport 1 with coverage starting at 4:45.

Calendar Of Events