Player Profile

Kevin Whyte

Clann Mhuire Executive Committee 2019   27/11/2018

Best of luck to our new Committee who were elected last night at our AGM.

A big thank you to everyone who attended on the night. 

The following have been eelected for 2019:

Executive Committee 2019:

Chairperson: Anthony Whyte Email: Phone: 086-2465617

Secretary: Ciara Morgan Email:   Phone: 087-9036582

Vice Secretary: Niamh Rooney

Treasurer: Mary Whyte

Childrens Officer: Kevin Doyle

Registrar & Data Protection Officer: Ciaran Duff

Hall Co-Ordinator: Mary Whyte 087-2508906

PRO: Jennifer Whyte Email: Phone 0872193041

Committee: Martin Whyte, Kevin Whyte, Lauren Clarke, Peter Durnan, Gillian Miller, Noel Morgan, Oisin Geraghty, Andrew Reilly, Niall Kennedy, Maeve Nolan, Bernard Nolan, Ger Kenny, Caitriona Whyte.

Calendar Of Events